Locations and Hours

Mailing Address:  

1066 East Montague Avenue

North Charleston, SC  29405

800-255-1513 Toll Free

Beaufort 3481 Trask Parkway | Driving Directions

 

Lobby Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 12:00pm

 

Branch Manager: Jennifer Blackmon

Email: jblackmon@cpmfed.com

Port Royal 100 Midtown Drive | Driving Directions

 

Lobby & Drive Thru Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

 

Branch Manager: Caroline Goodrich

Email: cgoodrich@cpmfed.com

Port Royal 1345 Ribaut Road | Driving Directions

 

Lobby & Drive Thru Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

 

Branch Manager: Melody Whisman

Email: mwhisman@cpmfed.com

Charleston 5600 Virginia Ave. | Driving Directions

 

Lobby & Drive Thru Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm

 

Branch Manager: Ken Robertson

Email: krobertson@cpmfed.com

Summerville 1112 N. Main St., Ste. C | Driving Directions

 

Lobby Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

 

Branch Manager: Josh Patz

Email: jpatz@cpmfed.com

Greenville 1270 East Butler Rd. | Driving Directions

 

Lobby & Drive Thru Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm

 

Branch Manager: Jackie Thrasher

Email: jthrasher@cpmfed.com

Greer 1445 Hwy 101 South | Driving Directions

 

Lobby & Drive Thru Hours:
Monday - Wednesday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am to 6:00pm

 

Branch Manager: Lolelia Todd

Email: hlt@cpmfed.com

Simpsonville 307 Harrison Bridge Rd. | Driving Directions

 

Lobby & Drive Thru Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm

 

Branch Manager: Kathy Richardson

Email: krichardson@cpmfed.com

Spartanburg 240 East Blackstock Rd. | Driving Directions

 

 

Lobby & Drive Thru Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm

 

Branch Manager: Jessica Maddox

Email: jmaddox@cpmfed.com

Orangeburg 1174 Boulevard St. NE | Driving Directions

 

Lobby & Drive Thru Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am to 5:30pm

Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 12:00pm

 

Branch Manager: Jennifer Sullivan

Email: jbs@cpmfed.com

St. Matthews 606 F. R. Huff Dr. North| Driving Directions

 

Lobby & Drive Thru Hours:

Monday: 12:00 pm to 5:00pm

Tuesday: Closed

Wednesday - Thursday: 12:00 pm to 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm

 

Branch Manager: Jennifer Sullivan

Email: jbs@cpmfed.com

CPM Loan Center

1066 E. Montague Ave | Driving Directions

Lobby Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

No cash/No payments/No deposits

Call Center 800.255.1513

 

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

 

Call Center Manager: Jessica Flanders

Email: jflanders@cpmfed.com

 

You are about to leave CPM Federal's website.

CPM Federal offers third party websites to its viewers for informational purposes only. CPM Federal is not responsible for any content provided by these third party websites, nor is any information from these sites endorsed or guaranteed by CPM Federal. Be aware that the privacy policy for such sites may be different. You should review all privacy and security disclosures for each third party site you are visiting.

By clicking "Continue to Website" below you are acknowledging that you understand the above information, and that you do not hold CPM Federal responsible for any information located on third party websites.